Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
FlirtWith.com
( 11 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 11 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 11 reviews )
Dil Mil
( 11 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 12 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 12 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 15 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 18 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 18 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 18 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 31 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 30 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

FlirtWith.com
Horrendous account

Horrendous account 1lst 1 I have paid for, no responses on the 1s you match with either web bate or a site that doesn’t know how to behave in a professional manner!!!!

comusk - September 10, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
This app is dangerous

This app is dangerous as hell lately. The male side is extremely predatory and there’s more than enough stories of people being sexually abused and their abusers still being kept on this site. The wom…. More

amayaghanch - September 9, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
Fake profiles and photos

This is like all the other “better” dating sites is really only interested in making money – they do little to stop the awful abuse of women on line. As a more mature woman it is even worse, words…. More

casper419si - September 8, 2021
Dil Mil
Hopeless app

Hopeless app. Account deleted for no good reasons. Request for help fell on deaf ears. Each attempt to create a new account – I am a genuine guy, not a pervert or scammer – was also blocked and delete…. More

unwitteinfimbsi - September 7, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
So disappointed

So disappointed and think this is a fix. I joined this site about 1 month ago – did not subscribe, got lots of emails telling me how lucky I was and what a huge amount of interest I had! Guys were vie…. More

daiv2q - September 6, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
It’s a con

Don’t purchase on this site it’s a rip off there are no matches they I give you in with their adverts but no matches/nobody real on the site it’s a scam. Don’t waste your money it’s a con

missirnirhc - September 5, 2021
LetmeDate.com
Completely and utterly useless.

Completely and utterly useless. I’m a reasonable looking middle aged guy.almost no replies.don’t waste your time

lilyyeoeg - September 4, 2021
Datemyage.com
Another greedy scam site

Another greedy scam site that puts fake likes up so you have to pay to match them and guess what when you do they either don’t respond or dissapear… Should be reported to trading standards for fraud…. More

unfineeldjess14 - September 3, 2021
Lovinga.com
It’s just money down

Avoid! I have been blocked for no reason, I have not messaged anybody for months, all of a sudden blocked for breaking guidelines even though I’ve not messaged anybody Emailed 5 times no response, n…. More

lotsxofxlovev2 - September 2, 2021
Tubit.com
Be very careful

I would give this zero stars if I could. First of all why are you not allowed to hide your location? As a woman especially this makes you extremely vulnerable to creepy men who think it’s a good idea …. More

ondriny0i - September 1, 2021
CharmDate.com
THIS APP IS A SCAM

THIS APP IS A SCAM. I’ve used this site on and off for several years with no issue, but have never met anyone genuine — only men interested in hookups. As soon as I decided to bite the bullet and pay…. More

2o1glk - August 31, 2021
AsiaCharm.com
Absolutely disgusting

Absolutely disgusting. I had the app for a couple of weeks and I decided it wasn’t my scene and I felt anxious so deleted my account off the app, said it was deleted so I just carried on as usual an…. More

resorneer - August 30, 2021