Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
FlirtWith.com
( 9 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 9 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 9 reviews )
Dil Mil
( 9 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 10 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 10 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 13 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 16 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 16 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 16 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 29 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 28 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

FlirtWith.com
This site is FULL of scammers

This site is FULL of scammers and scammers. I can’t even count how many scam messages I have received. The only reason I haven’t deleted my account yet is because I undertake to report every scam / fr…. More

deathbedt9 - July 9, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
Never pay for a subscription

Never pay for a subscription or you will regret it!

shumianiq7 - July 8, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
Don't go to this site.

Once they have your money, they don’t care. If you want a dating site, don’t go to this site.

rauhenww - July 7, 2021
Dil Mil
What a scam

What a scam. Save your money.

folcioniru - July 6, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
Complete waste of time

Personally, I have to eliminate multiple fake people every day which results in a complete waste of time. People go to this site to find a partner, but what they get is a bunch of fake accounts that c…. More

bazogcina12 - July 5, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
Don't waste your money

Don’t waste your money buying frustration. These guys barely managed it and their site is a joke, a bad joke.

broughambq - July 4, 2021
LetmeDate.com
So disappointed

I’m just so disappointed in their lack of professionalism.

ladyofcloversp6 - July 3, 2021
Datemyage.com
Website security is terrible.

My advice? Stay away from the site to protect your online identity. Website security is terrible. There were so many profiles of catfish strangers, most of whom were asking for money.

llamprea8p - July 2, 2021
Lovinga.com
Complete rip-off

Complete rip-off, criminals. Attention.

kaszubka0w - July 1, 2021
Tubit.com
Worst dating site

The worst dating site out there!

esventremc8 - June 30, 2021
CharmDate.com
Stay away

This site has more fake members than real ones … Stay away. Profiles are constantly being hacked and nothing but hookers and porn sites trying to scam you! This site does absolutely nothing to verif…. More

cyclusta - June 29, 2021
AsiaCharm.com
Unrealistic expectations

Full of people with unrealistic expectations, e.g old ladies looking for old men with “athletic bodies”.

lemekog8 - June 28, 2021