Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Datemyage.com Review
( 3 reviews )
Tubit.com Review
( 3 reviews )
Lovinga.com Review
( 3 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 19 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 18 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 18 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 18 reviews )
Victoriahearts.com
( 18 reviews )
Meetme.com
( 18 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 18 reviews )
Dating.com
( 18 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 18 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Tubit.com Review
I had good experience with Tubit.com

I had good experience with Tubit.com, found several real ladies to communicate with. No tricks with fakes, absolutely normal correspondence for serious intentions.

charlotte957h - September 7, 2020
Tubit.com Review
I would like to suggest Tubit.com

I would like to suggest Tubit.com network for other, couse it is simple cheap and well designed, lots ofcommunication and good support

djelovalany - September 6, 2020
Datemyage.com Review
Datemyage is absolutely the best

I’ve been on a few sites. Datemyage is absolutely the best. Due to there being tons of quality people, I not only met someone great but I made a few new friends along the way. Highly recommend!

hitalausvt - September 6, 2020
Lovinga.com Review
Met some nice women through Lovinga.com

More than just one site. While I had met some nice women through Lovinga.com. I’m still single. Ive gone on around six dates with three different women.

lostkat41x - September 3, 2020
Datemyage.com Review
Datemyage was a first time experience

Datemyage was a first time experience for me and it was fun, I had a good time and I met someone soon enough and now we’re together and everything is just great!!!!!

recuelhiki - September 2, 2020
Tubit.com Review
Being member of Tubit

I have good experience of being member of Tubit, there I met someone special for me, so I hope I catched the luck to meet her this spring! Thank you for the service and support

artboyzy8 - September 2, 2020
Lovinga.com Review
I've been on Lovinga.com

This is the best dating site I found so far.I’ve been on Lovinga.com for like 2 months. I have had four dates. Once you upgrade your profile you will have great possibilities.

spannrade8 - September 1, 2020
Lovinga.com Review
Such a cool website Lovinga.com

Such a cool website Lovinga.com, was never that impressed by dating websites. I met 4 Hot girls in person thanks to Lovinga

rotakcw - September 1, 2020
Datemyage.com Review
I want to thank Datemyage.com

I want to thank Datemyage.com and all their team for their services! I’ve spent a lot of time on different dating websites and finally I found that only one girl on Datemyage.com.

felipeomz4 - September 1, 2020
AsiaCharm.com
It was better than I expected

Although there are some people on here for the wrong reasons,there are people on here for the right reasons & I found 1 of those . Ok wanted try this site as I wasn’t getting anywhere with another dat…. More

unterbaum0d - August 15, 2020
Victoriahearts.com
We are happy together

It was recommended to me to try it out..I am very happy with the layout and an easy way of seeing people and chatting with them..I am a male who was looking for a female to have a relationship with..a…. More

havanaswingdg - August 15, 2020
Dating.com
We started dating

This is the first time on a dating sites so I wasn’t sure on what to expect , but after some time I found something that I liked and we started dating.

dunet4l - August 13, 2020