Help for finding which online dating service or dating site is best for you.

Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
CharmDate.com
( 1 reviews )
Asiacharm.com
( 1 reviews )
Eurodate.com
( 1 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 1 reviews )
Victoriahearts.com
( 1 reviews )
Meetme.com
( 1 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 1 reviews )
Dating.com
( 1 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 1 reviews )
Arabiandate.com
( 1 reviews )
Anastasiadate.com
( 1 reviews )
Amolatina.com
( 1 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Arabiandate.com
Plenty of Fake profiles

There is so many profiles but they do not show online. On 6 months no luck. I do believe is plenty of Fake profiles.

josephry - September 30, 2019
Russianbrides.com
Zero response

You click off do not auto bill and their site automatically flips it too yes watch your bank account. I have sent three emails with in the last five days with zero response.

lopinai4 - September 22, 2019
YourTravelMates.com
I would not recommend it

This site was good few years ago but recently it is flooded by scammers. If you are seeking for a partner from Eastern Europe, Ukraine or Russia then probability to meet a scammer is higher. I would n…. More

tiutot - September 20, 2019
Meetme.com
Total waste of money and time.

Once you sign up all you get is intense pressure to upgrade or boost. I messaged 20 ladies in a row as quickly as possible and did not get one response. I was supposed to have unlimited messaging. thi…. More

perdidogayn1 - September 19, 2019
Eurodate.com
I'd never trust Eurodate.com

This site is like every other phony dating site. The profile pics don’t even look real and i todays world with camera phones why should all the profile pics look so bad? I’d never trust this site.

brorwaliurini26 - September 17, 2019
Amolatina.com
Amolatina.com is a total scam and Fraud

Amolatina is a total scam. These people that run this site are total scammers and fraud. Please don’t invest one dime into. We need to get them off the internet. As soon as you try to chat with one of…. More

michael-taylor - September 4, 2019
Anastasiadate.com
Worst dating site

Only giving this site one star as I can’t go any lower. Got to be the worst dating site on the net. Full of fake and abandoned profiles. How they are rated so high as they are I will never know! Total…. More

blizinom53 - September 2, 2019
Victoriahearts.com
Victoriahearts is Scam

Really? Think about it. And I say that falling for it also. Once you join you get hundreds of messages from women that are all Ms Universe. Gimme a break. Notice how they keep sending pictures and vid…. More

emafaidtk - September 2, 2019
Asiacharm.com
Most women on this site are either robots or paid chatters

Most women on this site are either robots or paid chatters. Will send you videos and letters which cost a ton to read or view. $150 will get you 30 minutes of chat, even if you don’t look at videos or…. More

karavanomxi - September 2, 2019
Dating.com
Just stay away

All model profiles have little or nothing to do with ACTUAL dating. except no way to make direct contact with anyone off the site, keeps asking for money

dopkoringk7 - August 2, 2019
Eharmony.com
Horrible Site

So after joining eHarmony I was trying to contact customer service and it took me 15 minutes to finally find an e-mail address.
I have also listed that it is VERY IMPORTANT that my matches be within …. More

polanellit7 - August 2, 2019
CharmDate.com
Charmdate is a money making scam

I am looking for others who have lost thousands towards woman that were not available were being paid to be here to start billion dollar class action suit that lawyers have already said we will win as…. More

chix0rgirlmp - August 2, 2019