Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourLatinMates.com
( 5 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 5 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 7 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 10 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 10 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 10 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 23 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 22 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 22 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 22 reviews )
Latinfeels.com
( 20 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 22 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourLatinMates.com
Save your money

The app never works. You pay and as soon as you do, you cant get into the system. False advertising and nothing short of a scam. Save your money. This site is far from legit !!

gedodiadohd - February 13, 2021
EuroDate.com
No support

No support, no singles, same faces always, a total rip. good luck all, they are taking advantage of virus, scumbags!

jellinesq - February 13, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
Really slow with message

Really slow with message and got double messages at times,but thankfully found someone.

dreszczsw - February 12, 2021
Eharmony.com
Terrible

Terrible, in all that matters, go free sites, much better.

maricolandia2p - February 12, 2021
LetmeDate.com
They are Fraudulent

Save your money and time. They are Fraudulent and scam you.

cotycrapo0240zz - February 11, 2021
Latinfeels.com
DONT GIVE MONEY

DONT GIVE MONEY. Fake views lead you on into buying a subscription and add ons, so that you can message others and they can message you.

lam1baqt - February 11, 2021
Datemyage.com
They steel your money

The worst dating site ever. They steel your money.

niurksojo5b - February 10, 2021
VictoriaHearts.com
This is a total scam

This is a total scam. I paid to join because the profile I put up received messages indicating interest from reasonably attractive females. After I paid I found out they had never sent the message.

intabulatud - February 10, 2021
Lovinga.com
I would not recommend

This is an automated app and sends bs. The site sucks. I would not recommend.

porporat7i - February 9, 2021
Meetme.com
Waste of money

Waste of money, time and effort. They will decide for you and manipulate your profile thinking women are viewing you when they are not.

poztedeluzoj - February 9, 2021
Tubit.com
Seems like a waste of time

Seems like a waste of time – and potentially a waste of money too.

paranojja - February 8, 2021
YourTravelMates.com
Worst dating site EVER

Worst dating site EVER. Full of FAKE Profiles. Profiles manipulate their location, say they are in your city only to view their pic with them advertising a phone # from another country.

ofsakjex1 - February 8, 2021