Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
CharmDate.com
( 2 reviews )
Asiacharm.com
( 4 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 4 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 4 reviews )
Victoriahearts.com
( 4 reviews )
Meetme.com
( 4 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 4 reviews )
Dating.com
( 4 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 4 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 4 reviews )
Anastasiadate.com
( 4 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 4 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Asiacharm.com
Hidden cost

Hidden cost, computer generated messages, not a good dating site stay away don’t waste your money.

hmsoapboxwc - November 1, 2019
EuroDate.com
DO NOT SUBSCRIBE

DO NOT SUBSCRIBE

konorove0z - November 1, 2019
Eharmony.com
Eharmony site is very expensive

This site is very expensive, no webcam service and one has to spend an exorbitant amount of money to finally obtain personal info. The site blocks any attempt to send personal info in chat, letters or…. More

krissyfooha - November 1, 2019
Latinfeels.com
Latinfeels site is dreadful

This site is dreadful, don’t waste your money. It sends generic messages, smiles and hearts to other members on your behalf or generic replies to people who have registered an interest in you! You c…. More

cotycrapo0240zz - November 1, 2019
Victoriahearts.com
Stop this Fraud

I thought that I had accepted a £15 trial for a week but instead they charged me £90 through I-Tunes. When I found out about it looking into my monthly expenses, (ten days after the “subscription…. More

niurksojo5b - November 1, 2019
Meetme.com
A scam

A scam. Should be investigated. Take these three episodes: 1. Not logged on for a week, do so at the weekend to see 44 views in the same hour, then none for the rest of the weekend. BS. 2. I mailed si…. More

porporat7i - November 1, 2019
YourTravelMates.com
It's a scandal

Been a member for a long time… on and off. I’ve suddenly started getting ‘replies’ from men “not interested” but clearly written by the site or automatic… several of them are word for word the sam…. More

paranojja - November 1, 2019
Dating.com
Its a big fraud

Its a big fraud

cossegon2d - November 1, 2019
Russianbrides.com
Russianbrides is Worst dating site ever

Horrible – don’t waste your money!! There’s no way some of these guys on here are college educated, let alone matches with me! Worst dating site ever.

dubadubacl - November 1, 2019
ArabianDate.com
Arabiandate is a big scam!!!

Its a big scam!!! They use Models pictures on their website, all their bio is the same and scripted. They all have the same automated message, hello Dear, you are beautiful. One automated one i got wa…. More

jellinesq - November 1, 2019
Anastasiadate.com
Its full of bots

Its full of bots that reply to you with no reason and sent you a photo after you need to pay to see the photo

maricolandia2p - November 1, 2019
AmoLatina.com
Never ever register on it people

They won’t let me delete my profile!!! I’ve requested 5 times and they just ignore me! Never ever register on it people!

lam1baqt - November 1, 2019