Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 21 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 20 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 20 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 20 reviews )
Latinfeels.com
( 18 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 20 reviews )
Meetme.com
( 20 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 20 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Meetme.com
Thank you I've found the one

Thank you I’ve found the one, my best friend! The connection between us is electric, I never thought this would happen! He is the man I’ve been looking for my entire life! These are the first days of …. More

bazzoloei - November 21, 2020
Russianbrides.com
Nice to find happiness

Was on a few sites And Its seemed to be more active with matches and carousel options. My new love was only on a couple of days on this site and it wasn’t long after we first met that we realised we …. More

longarudanp - November 20, 2020
YourTravelMates.com
Great service

Great service continual communications easy to use I had many conversations and was near to giving the whole thing a miss then I started chatting with this lady and from then on our friendship has gro…. More

hkmcdull168jj - November 19, 2020
AmoLatina.com
Have fun and enjoy

Great for meeting people, been good fun, now just taking a break as I’ve met a nice lady. I would recommend this site to other people, have fun and enjoy, cheers.

buiaroni3f - November 18, 2020
Eharmony.com
I was looking for a genuine heart

Have been single for quite a long time as i was looking for a genuine heart and soul connection and when i least expected it, there it was. Scary at first but when its right you just know.

shelpstooseen - November 15, 2020
Meetme.com
Good Luck

It took a long time on this site to finally find my true Love. She’s amazing; good Luck to the rest of you all in the same search.

cbaitzy4 - November 15, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
All good. Happy with the outcome

All good. Happy with the outcome. Easy to use. Though seemed a lot of the ladies were perhaps just looking for frequent dates and not so interested in long term relationships. I was lucky I that I fou…. More

pypepyperemhz - November 12, 2020
CharmDate.com
I had a great experience

I had a great experience on this site l have met someone so very special she is my soul mate she is the best thing that has come into my life

pralineswd - November 12, 2020
YourTravelMates.com
Good site for locals

Good site for locals although no filter for mileage distance. Need a filter added to prevent unrealistic long distance relationships as an option.

asignidu - November 11, 2020
VictoriaHearts.com
I recommend you To everyone

I’m looking for women. I am very happy with out come thank you. For all your support I must say it was very good experience with positive outcome . Thank you Once again. I recommend you To everyone

kelpie10pw - November 10, 2020
Russianbrides.com
Fun access to dating!

Fun access to dating! Variety of potential partners presented on an easy, flowing website. Would like the option to place a video amongst the photos.

vesim9a - November 9, 2020
EuroDate.com
Never been happier in my life!

Meet the girl of my dreams. Elena is the love of my life and am so happy I met her on this site. Never been happier in my life!

zarijem2r - November 7, 2020