CharmDate.com Reviews

Write A Review
(21 reviews )

View Website

There is no doubt that CharmDate.com is one of the oldest running dating sites today. It has been around since 1998, helping millions find their ideal partners and create lasting relationships.

Charmdate.com

Best Dating Site – CharmDate.com

The site is owned by the Qpid Network, a company that runs a number of niche dating sites like AsiaMe, LatamDate.com, and ChLove.com. Just like these sites, CharmDate has a specific target market. It is said to be one of the most popular online dating sites. That allows men from across the world to meet and match with gorgeous Ukrainian and Russian women. It is also known for being a foreign marriage website where people find love.

In Charmdate own descriptions of its services, it says that they rely on a “huge network of local dating agencies all across” Russia and Ukraine. When I dug a little bit deeper into this issue. It became apparent that this means many of the women are part of large, shady schemes to make money off of foreigners.

 

Frequently Asked Questions

 

How to edit profile details on Charmdate?

Go to the profile section and where you can edit your details. But you cannot change your name, date of birth, residence country, and current relationship status. If you want to change these you can contact with Charmdate support team.

What about online security on Charmdate?

Charmdate takes online security and privacy very seriously. The most innovative and cutting-edge technology to ensure registration and usage is under a high level of security and protection. Online data processing and payment systems are protected by GoDaddy and McAfee, leading authorities in online security. The processing services used by the site is verified by Visa and MasterCard SecureCode.

How to search members on Charmdate?

To search for a member in CharmDate, you can use the options listed below:

  • Quick Search
  • Advanced Search
  • Member ID
  • New Members - click on the Newest Members link in the photo gallery section to view members who have recently joined the site.
  • Members Online Now

How much does the services in CharmDate cost?

These are the list of pay-to-use services:

  • EMF Mail - 1 credit each read and send
  • Live Chat - 0.5 credits per five minutes (for text-only with one-way video chat). Emojis, stickers, and photos cost additional credits.
  • CamShare - 0.6 credits per minute
  • Call Service - 1 credit per minute
  • Gifts and Flowers - prices are listed on the site.

  • What is Call me to feature in Charmdate?

    With this feature, you can authorize your contacts to call you. It's free to make an authorization but for the call itself, you will have to pay for it. Your contact can then call you during your specified time.

    What is Special Features in Charmdate?

    CharmDate has a lot of innovative ways to let you communicate with people you like.

  • Admirer Mail
  • Live Chat
  • CamShare
  • Call Service
  • Gifts and Flowers
  • Virtual Gifts

  • What payment methods are accepted on CharmDate?

    To purchase credits, you can use credit or debit cards including Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover Cards. All credit card information that has been submitted on the site is encrypted and highly secured.

    How do I know the members on CharmDate are real people?

    All the lady profiles are verified. That means they have submitted a copy of their personal identification document with their photo.

    Is CharmDate expensive?

    In comparison to other providers, CharmDate is upper-moderate.

    How do I delete my account on CharmDate?

    Like other online dating sites, it is difficult to remove the account. To delete your account on CharmDate firstly you need to remove your images, profile details, etc. And then send a request to the Charmdate support team to delete your account.

     

    Website: www.charmdate.com

    Facebook.com    Twitter.com

    Phone Number : +1 800-931-5079

    Address: 71-75 Shelton Street,
    London Asia, WC2H, GB

    Post Review

    Login required ! Click here to login.


    Reviews

    CharmDate.com
    I had a great experience

    I had a great experience on this site l have met someone so very special she is my soul mate she is the best thing that has come into my life

    pralineswd - November 12, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    It was recommended to me

    It was recommended to me as a dating site that should meet my needs, & it did. I met my partner on this site after having the opportunity to meet quite a few guys.

    labdacser - November 5, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    I was looking for an honest kind

    I was looking for an honest kind and loving person and found when I was about to give up a reflection of myself which is beautiful thank you well appreciated .

    macrillo4k - July 29, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    I was looking for a woman

    I found the site by accident while looking around for datig sites. the matches weren’t great i had several cat fishes, people really not being truthful about themselves. but then something stood out t…. More

    lobetemnp - July 20, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    This site has been very helpful

    This site has been very helpful in lonely times.It helped me a lot to stay connected with a partner and kept me busy.Wonderful site it and it does have a very easy and beautiful interface.The best thi…. More

    werbernem9 - July 5, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    I reccomend this site

    Thanks. I met a really nice girl! Things are going great! I reccomend this site. I was doubtful for a long time. Now I’m hopeful again.

    sopegnos2 - June 23, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    Hope it will be something more!

    This time around, I’m attracting the right kind of people. Finally, I’m in my element and it seems like am one step closer to find the right girl for me. I guess I got lucky on this site. Hope it wi…. More

    ondriny0i - April 27, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    Keep it up. Try it!

    I am very happy to come across this kind of dating agency. It is very hard to find something like this that not only gives interested matches that go with your taste and preferance but also offers ass…. More

    daiv2q - April 17, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    Perfect match

    One of the most interesting features of this dating site is that you can put your interests and hobbies. It will be really useful while looking for a perfect match.

    unwitteinfimbsi - April 2, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    I hope this works out for me

    I have used it for a while and met someone here, she is nice. Looks like I have finally found someone I would like to go ahead with. I hope this works out for me. I really really want to be lucky this…. More

    lilyyeoeg - March 23, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    Experience was very positive

    My personal experience was very positive. I met a couple of people who I had an immediate connection with. If you want to meet someone truly destined to be with you, check out this website!

    comusk - March 8, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    Thanks

    Well, i would never have thought that i would be able to meet a life partner here. i joined like any other social platform, but this has turned out to be the most productive. Thanks

    lotsxofxlovev2 - February 27, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    Great app

    Great app, if you are truthful, honest, then your experience will be successful. I used the website for less than a month and found my soulmate, we dated for over three years and now we are married. I…. More

    2o1glk - February 21, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    This is the best dating portal

    This is the best dating portal if you want to have fun with beautiful girls for a short time. Maybe here you can find a wife, but I have other goals;) Good luck!

    amayaghanch - February 14, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    Breath of fresh air

    In a sea of hookup-based dating sites and apps, This is a breath of fresh air for ambitious and marriage-minded daters who hope to find long-lasting love with a genuine person.

    casper419si - February 11, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    Perfect match

    It was a pleasure to use this website and application, I found the love of my life, a perfect match, not joking! I’m so in love with her! Good luck to everyone who’s single or who’s looking for a perf…. More

    unfineeldjess14 - February 1, 2020
    CharmDate.com
    I rate this website very highly.

    I rate this website very highly. There are so many ways to talk to women here. You don’t just “swipe” left and right or exchange a couple of texts. You can send a lengthy letter to tell everything …. More

    aranettiaz - December 27, 2019
    CharmDate.com
    This is a great platform

    This is a great platform to allow men to find some nice girls which is almost impossible to do since they are not common to find and see where I stay . They are very beautiful and hot. The matches are…. More

    missirnirhc - December 23, 2019
    CharmDate.com
    Thank you so much

    Thank you so much for creating and maintaining this site. I just finished an amazing five month relationship with a woman I met here and have a deep ongoing friendship with another. Being on here has …. More

    florisl3 - November 28, 2019
    CharmDate.com
    This is not a dating site

    I have not used this site in years; recently charmdate sent a post to my lady saying I like charmdate; she has sence left me; this is not a dating site, it’s a relationship destruction site. consideri…. More

    flagmanaseb - October 8, 2019
    CharmDate.com
    Charmdate is a money making scam

    I am looking for others who have lost thousands towards woman that were not available were being paid to be here to start billion dollar class action suit that lawyers have already said we will win as…. More

    chix0rgirlmp - August 2, 2019

    Search

    Most Shared Posts

    Subscribe to Blog via Email

    Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 472 other subscribers

    Know More About AmoLatina.com

    Categories

    Archives